THISPAGE::underconstruction

I’m here; blogging.

Lookit me go.

MATERIAL::pages are confessions of things I want to buy or have bought. Reasons may be given, products may be reviewed, stages of ownership may be presented.

STUDY::pages are confessions of personal interest; this may include things people have done, created, worked on, shit I want to talk about, or Nouns I Fall in Like With. Or hate. I and we are a balance, in balance, and we reflect meaning. I don’t try to be negative but I don’t review things that I absolutely love or absolutely dislike; I just make it sound that way sometimes.

BLOG::pages are just random crap.

Leave a Reply

