MATERIAL::kp3

This is something I really want.

Its more than just an effects processor, more than just a sampler, more than I can handle.

It's more than just an effects processor, more than just a sampler, more than I can handle.

These things are crazy. It’s been employed in tons of music before but I didn’t really understand what kind of stuff was possible using just this, a microphone, and an SD card until I spent a few hours on youtube and saw Beardyman rock the shit out of northern England.

I know it’s a little weird for someone like me to want to DJ with electronic samplers and shit… especially because if you can’t beatbox or anything it really isn’t going to do much of anything… but it’s just pure fun.

Maybe I could start on a mini-KP and just mix in garage band… that’s not a bad idea.

Basically, this shit is crazy cool. If I didn’t have other passions that more than absorb my life and income, I’d be all over this like white on my pasty ass.

Leave a Reply

